

Parent Teacher Association

DELHI WORLD PUBLIC SCHOOL, KANDAGHAT, SOLAN -173215 (H.P)

Chairperson Mrs. Reena Panta 0179225700 **President** Mr. Lalit Bansal 9816069128 General Secretary Mrs. Shikha Rathore 9914546163

Vice President Mr. Neeraj Sinha

Joint Secretary Mrs. Ambika Bansal

Chief Adviser Mr. Nitin Sharma

Parents Member

Mr..Sunil Sharma Mr.Manoj Sharma Mr. Chander Shekhar Verma Mr. Kamal Kishore Mr. Rajeev Kumar Mr. Neeraj Sinha Mr. Dhruv Kaushal Mr. Gian Singh Ranchta Mr. Devender Mr.Virender Kumar Mrs. Kiran Sinha

Teacher Representative

Mrs. Arti Sharma Mrs. Rajni Justa Mr. Atam Prakash

Co-opted Member

Mr. Yogesh Anand

Treasurer

Mr. Chander Shekhar Verma

S. No.	Designation	Name	
1	Chairperson	Mrs. Reena Panta	
2	President	Mr. Lalit Bansal	
3	General Secretary	Mrs. Shikha Rathore	
4	Vice President	Mr. Himanshu Mehta	
5	Joint Secretary	Mrs. Ambika Bansal	
6	Chief Advisor	Mr. Nitin Sharma	
7	Parents Member		
8		Mr. Sunil Sharma	
9		Mr. Manoj Sharma	
10		Mr. Chander Shekhar Verma	
11		Mr. Kamal Kishore	
12		Mr. Rajeev Kumar	
13		Mr. Gian Singh Ranchta	
14		Mr. Devender	
15		Mr. Virender Kumar	
16		Mr. Neeraj Sinha	
17		Mrs. Kiran Sinha	
18		Mr. Dhruv Kaushal	

Date.....

Ref No.....



Parent Teacher Association

DELHI WORLD PUBLIC SCHOOL, KANDAGHAT, SOLAN -173215 (H.P)

Chairperson Mrs. Reena Panta 0179225700

Ref No.....

President Mr. Lalit Bansal 9816069128 General Secretary Mrs. Shikha Rathore 9914546163

Date.....

Vice President Mr. Neeraj Sinha

Joint Secretary Mrs. Ambika Bansal

Chief Adviser Mr. Nitin Sharma

Parents Member

Mr..Sunil Sharma Mr.Manoj Sharma Mr. Chander Shekhar Verma Mr. Kamal Kishore Mr. Rajeev Kumar Mr. Neeraj Sinha Mr. Dhruv Kaushal Mr. Gian Singh Ranchta Mr. Devender Mr.Virender Kumar Mrs. Kiran Sinha

Teacher Representative

Mrs. Arti Sharma Mrs. Rajni Justa Mr. Atam Prakash

Co-opted Member

Mr. Yogesh Anand

Treasurer

Mr. Chander Shekhar Verma (Parent)

S. No.	Designation	Name	
1	Chairman	Mr. D.R. Gupta	
2	Manager (SMC)	Mr. Mukesh Kumar	
3	Principal Sr. Sec School (SMC Member)	Mrs. Masooma Singha	
4	Principal Sr. Sec School (SMC Member)	Dr. Neeraj Singh	
5	Teacher Member (Parents also)	Mrs. Rajni Justa	
6			
7			
8			
9			
10			
11			
12			
13			
14			
15			
16			
17			
18			